Business Office: 10 N. Calvert Street Suite #L100 Baltimore, Maryland 21202 Telephone: 410-385-9666 Business Office Hours: Monday through Friday (only) 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Registration Hours: Monday through Friday (only) 10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
AGAPE Driving School, LLC
10 N. Calvert Street  Suite #L100
Baltimore, Maryland  21202-8701
Telephone: 410-385-9666

"We'd Love 2 Teach You 2 Drive"

THE COST is $300.00

(30 HOURS of CLASSROOM INSTRUCTION and 6 HOURS OF DRIVING INSTRUCTIONS) with a minimum deposit of $200.00 (which includes a $50.00 non-refundable deposit, should you request a refund).


CLASSROOM LOCATION:

119 E. FAYETTE STREET

(across from the Clarence Mitchell Courthouse...just outside Charles Center Metro Station-Calvert Street Exit)

YOU CANNOT REGISTER IN THE CLASSROOM; THERE ARE SIGNS IN THE WINDOW THAT WILL DIRECT YOU TO THE BUSINESS OFFICE

2012-04-02_18-08-06_11.jpg2012-04-02_18-08-06_11.jpg

MORNING CLASS

Monday through Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

will take two (2) weeks to complete.


June 5, 2017 to June 16, 2017
July 3, 2017 to July 14, 2017
August 7, 2017 to August 18, 2017
September 11, 2017 to September 22, 2017
October 2, 2017 to October 13, 2017
November 6, 2017 to November 17, 2017
December 4, 2017 to December 15, 2017



EVENING CLASS

Monday through Friday from 6:00 p.m to 9:15 p.m.

will take two (2) weeks to complete.


May 8, 2017 to May 19, 2017
June 12, 2017 to June 23, 2017
July 10, 2017 to July 21, 2017
August 21, 2017 to September 1, 2017
September 11, 2017 to September 22, 2017
October 9, 2017 to October 20, 2017
November 6, 2017 to November 17, 2017
December 4, 2017 to December 15, 2017


The Student is required to attend, participate and pass all required classes and to complete all in car lessons.


The student must attend the 1st class in the session. We strongly recommend that you do not miss any classes. If the student misses the 1st class in the session, the student will not be able to continue in that session. If a student misses more than four (4) classes in the original session he/she signed up for, he/she will have to start the 30 hours of classroom instruction over
. It's the law!  All "MISSED" classes MUST be rescheduled and attended.

T

WEEKEND CLASS 
Saturday AND Sunday from 2:00 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
will take five (5) weekends to complete.


June 10, 2017 to July 16, 2017

(No Class on July 1, 2017 or July 2, 2017)


August 26, 2017 to September 24, 2017

October 7, 2017 to November 5, 2017

November 18, 2017 to December 17, 2017